Board of Commissioners

CRA logo inverted city colors and white text
The Rockledge Community Redevelopment Agency Board of Commissioners is composed of seven members from the community that are appointed by City Council to staggered four-year terms. Commissioners must be Rockledge residents and/or have a business interest within the City. Commissioners include:

Name Term of Office
 Perry Cameron
April 2018
 Ryan Cox
April 2018
 Dan Henn
April 2018
Ed Inman April 2019
Steve Lum April 2016
Lynne Roll April 2018
Carol Laymance April 2018


Following appointment, any member who has three consecutive unexcused absences (those not approved by the chair prior to the meeting involved) or a total of four absences during any 12-month period (excused or unexcused) shall automatically be terminated and removed as a member of the board.


To undertake and carry out community redevelopment projects and related activities within its area(s) of operation as provided in Section 16-19 of the Rockledge Code of Ordinances.