Community Redevelopment Agency Board of Commissioners


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Fourth Wednesday, unless otherwise noted
  • Council Chamber, City Hall

Agendas & Minutes

View Agendas and Minutes

The City of Rockledge is continuously modifying and improving our website to provide enhanced access to documents for individuals who are visually impaired or have a disability and to ensure compliance with the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) to make reasonable accommodations. While these modifications are being made, some documents may not be available on the website.

Complete agenda packages and documents not currently viewable on the website can be provided by contacting our City Clerk, Jennifer LeVasseur, at (321) 221-7540 x. 104 or send her an e-mail.


The board consists of seven members appointed by City Council to four-year staggered terms.

Term of Office 
Edward InmanChairApril 2027
Steve LumMemberApril 2024
Al SiefertMemberApril 2025
David BucherVice ChairApril 2026
Martha "Marti" RichMemberApril 2026
Gabrielle BusseniMemberApril 2026
Frederick "Rick" SandersMemberApril 2026


Following appointment, any member who has three consecutive unexcused absences (those not approved by the chair prior to the meeting involved) or a total of four absences during any 12-month period (excused or unexcused) shall automatically be terminated and removed as a member of the board.


To undertake and carry out community redevelopment projects and related activities within its area(s) of operation as provided in Section 16-19 of the Rockledge Code of Ordinances.